Skip to Main Content

Kendall County Sheriff's Office Foundation

The Kendall County Sheriff's Foundation was conceived to provide public-spirited citizens with a way to contribute to the professional and personal success of the Sheriff's Office and its employees. Their primary purpose is to innovatively expand, enhance, and sustain public safety services to the citizens of Kendall County by providing financial support beyond the Sheriff's Office's regular operating budget.

Tax-deductible donations may be used to purchase items such as those listed on the Foundations website or may also be used for other activities that the Foundation's Board of Directors deem to be suitable for the advancement and promotion of law enforcement, public service missions and in furthering the responsibilities and objectives of the Kendall County Sheriff's Office and its employees.

The Sheriff's Foundation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of President Brian Yarnell, Vice-President Mike Nelson, Treasurer Kurt Meder, Secretary Debbie Mayfield, and members Richard Barkley, John Carter, Jennifer Forbes, Coby Knox, Paul Duran III, Christie Wiley, and Ross Fischer. These Directors volunteer their time and effort for the betterment of the Kendall County Sheriff's Office and their community.

For more information on how to become a Member, Volunteer, or Donate, please visit their website by clicking on the link below.


KSCO Foundation Logo 

Crime Stoppers
Submit Via Email